2021 Merit Scholars

National Merit Scholarship 2021

Bay Village City School District is proud to announce that 11 students have been recognized in the 2021 National Merit® Scholarship Program, an annual academic competition for recognition and college undergraduate scholarships.
2021 Merit Semifinalists

National Merit Semifinalists
Thomas BeckwithJames Bish and Samuel Ferry 

Commended Students
Abigail DonahueRyan DuffyAnya KrumbineCooper LyonsMolly MullahyKayla PolingEmma Spirollari and Kendall Thomas.

These students were identified based on their Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT) scores.

Read more about these 11 students in this article published by The Villager newspaper.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.